How do I clear the trolley?
If you have a change of mind and would like to clear all the items from your trolley, you will need to click on the 'Total' which is found in the upper right hand corner of your screen. This will open the list of items in your trolley. At the bottom of the list you will have the option to 'Remove all products'. Clicking on this will clear your trolley of all selected items and you can start again.